No. EDN-HE(14)-36/2012-AGiSAC

Directorate of Higher Education

Himachal Pradesh

Phone No. 2653922, 2653575,2653386, 2653120 Ext. – 216, 316, Fax – 2812882

email-dir.edu@rediffmail.com, dirhe-hp@hp.gov.in

Dated: SHIMLA -170001 the 8th August, 2013

To

1. The Principal Govt. Colleges (list attached)

Distt.

Himachal Pradesh.

2. Govt. Sen. Sec. School (list attached)

Distt.____

Himachal Pradesh.

3. Govt. High. School (list attached)

Distt.____

Himachal Pradesh.

Subject:- Regarding entry of data in the software application developed by AGiSAC for Higher Education.

Memo,

As per the One day workshop conducted on dated 26th July, 2013 at GSSS Portmore Distt. Shimla. You are directed to start the data entry work in the software application developed by AGiSAC and complete the same by 17th August, 2013 any delay will be viewed seriously and action as per norms will be initiated against the defaulters.

(Dr. Amar Dev)

Jt. Director of Higher Education-(c)

Himachal Pradesh.

Endst No. Even

dated:

8th August, 2013

Copy to:-

1. The Nodal Officer (IT) for necessary action.

(Dr. Amar Dev)

Jt. Director of Higher Education-(c)

Himachal Pradesh.

S. No.	Name of Institution	District
1	Govt. Degree College Chamba	Chamba
2	GSSS(B) Chamba	Chamba
3	GSSS Banikhet	Chamba
4	GHS (G) Bharmour	Chamba
5	GHS (G) Sihunta	Chamba
6	Govt. Degree College, Dharmshala	Kangra
7	GSSS (B) Dharamshala	Kangra
8	GSSS Nurpur	Kangra
9	GHS Sakoh	Kangra
10	GHS Rima	Kangra
11	Govt. Degree College Una	Una
12	GSSS Bangana	Una
13	GSSS Daulatpur Chowk	Una
	•	
14	GHS Andora	Una
15	GHS Raipur Sahoran	Una
16	Govt. College Kullu	Kullu
17	GSSS(B) Kullu	Kullu
18	GSSS Katrain	Kullu
19	GHS Duggi Lug	Kullu
20	GHS Fojal	Kullu
21	Govt. Degree College Nahan	Sirmour
22	GSSS (B) Nahan	Sirmour
23	GSSS (G) Paonta	Sirmour
24	GHS Misrawala	Sirmour
25	GHS (G) Dadahu	Sirmour
26	Govt Degree college Reckongpeo	Kinnaur
27	GSSS Kalpa	Kinnaur
28	GSSS Sangla	Kinnaur
29	GHS Brua	Kinnaur
30	GHS Yangpa-I	Kinnaur
31	Govt Degree College Bilaspur	Bilaspur
32	GSSS (B) Ghumarwin	Bilaspur
33	GSSS (G) Bilaspur	Bilaspur
34	GHS Dasgaon	Bilaspur
35	GHS Chhat	Bilaspur
36	GDC Mandi	Mandi
37	GSSS (G) Mandi	Mandi
		Mandi
38	GSSS Karsog	
39	GHS Kalohod	Mandi
40	GHS Majharanu	Mandi
41	GDC Solan	Solan
42	GSSS (B) Solan	Solan
43	GSSS Arki	Solan
44	GHS Sanawar	Solan
45	GHS Rajpura	Solan
46	GDC Sanjauli	Shimla
47	GSSS (B) Rampur	Shimla
48	GSSS Portmore	Shimla
49	GHS (G) Jubbal	Shimla
50	GHS Patukhar	Shimla
51	GDC Hamirpur	Hamirpur
52	GSSS(B) Hamirpur	Hamirpur
53	GSSS Galore	Hamirpur
54	GHS Balyah	Hamirpur
55	GHS Bhaleth	Hamirpur