शिक्षा निदेशालय उच्चतर हिन्ध्र

2 3 JUN 2018

EDN-H- (21) F(10)12/2017

Directorate of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh Shimla -1

Tel: 0177-2653120, Extn234 FAX: 2812882 Email: dhe-smi-hp@gov.in

जिमला - 1

Dated:

Shimla

the

June 2018

To

All The Deputy Directors of Higher Education.

Bilaspur,.Chamba,Hamirpur,.Kangra,Kinnaur,Kullu,L/S,Mandi,Shimla,Solan

Sirmaur and Una.

Subject: -

Regarding guidelines for implementation of JAN MANCH PROGRAMME

addendum thereof.

Memo:

Please find enclosed herewith a letter No.Per (AR) F(7)-1/2017 Dated 12/6/2018 with annexures - A and B received from The Secretary (AR) regarding guidelines for implementation of JAN MANCH PROGRAMME addendum thereof.

In this connection you are hereby directed to do the needful as desired in the letter with intimation to the department.

> (Amarjeet k Sharma) Jt. Director of H Education(C-1) Himachal Pradesh

Endst: No as above Dated:

Shimla

the

June 2018

Copy for information & necessary action is forward to:-

- 1 The Secretary (AR) to the Government of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-2 for information pls.
- To all the Deputy Directors of Higher Education H.P.
- ★3 Technical officer, IT cell Directorate of Higher Education Shimla-1

Guard file

0/6

शिक्षा निदेशालय उच्चतर लिखं

2 3 JUN 2013

शिमला - 1

(Amarjeet

Jt. Director of Higher Education (C-I)

Himachal Pradesh

Dated 20/6/18

'Addendum'

No Per(AR) F(7)-1/2017

Government Of Himachal Pradesh Administrative Reforms organization

From

Secretary (AR) to the

Government of Himachal Pradesh

To

All ADs/HoDs/DCs Himachal Pradesh

Dated

Shimla-02, the

12 th June,

2018

Subject:-

Guidelines for implementation of Jan Manch Programme- addendum

thereof

140303

Sir/madam

In continuation to this department's UO of even number, dated: 17-05-2018, on the subject cited above and to enclose herewith suggestions for Jan Manch approved by Government of H.P. as Annexure 'A' (1 to 8 Hindi & English) to be added & read with original Jan Manch guidelines.

Further list of districts allotted to Hon'ble Ministers for organizing 2nd Jan Manch on 1st July 2018 is also enclosed as Annexure-'B' for taking further necessary action as per Jan Manch guidelines.

Yours faithfully,

(Rajesh Sharma) Under Secretay (AR) HP Secretariat, Shimla-02

Phone no. 0177-288818

P. A. Call

1 8 JUN 2018

DHE.....

- 1 माननीय मुख्यमंत्री हिमाचल प्रदेश का संबोधन लोक संपर्क विभाग द्वारा प्रचारित किया जाएगा। Hon'ble CM's address/bites to be publicized by I&PR
- 2 जन मंच दिशानिर्देश पैरा 6 (c) में और अधिक पंयाचतों को शामिल किया जाए। More Panchayats to be added in para 6(c) of Jan Manch guidelines
- 3 जन मंच आयोजन के गत मास में बेटियों को जन्म देने वाली माताओं को सामाजिक न्याय एवं आधिकारिता विभाग द्वारा सम्मानित किया जाएगा। Mothers delivered girl children will be honored by SJ&E dept
- 4 पिछले जन मच की कार्यान्वन सूचना (action taken report) जन मच टीम द्वारा प्रस्तुत की जाएगी। Action taken report of previous Jan Manch will be provided by Jan Manch team
- 5 जन मंच आयोजन की तिथि और स्थान की अग्रिम सूचना दी जाएगी। Jan Manch date & venue will be announced in advance)
- 6 जन मंच स्थल पर यदि संभव हो तो फोटोस्टेट मशीन और स्कैनर भी उपलब्ध किए जाएंगे। If possible Photostate machine & scanner will be provided on site on Jan Manch day
- 7 शिकायतों की जांच पड़ताल की जाएगी। Complaints will be examined
- 8 सरकारी योजनाओं से संबंधित पाठ्य सामग्री के लिए स्टॉल। Stall for literature related to Government schemes. (This will also constitute part compliance with budget assurance # 15 on Jan Manch Pustika)

List of Districts allotted to Ministers for organizing 2nd JanManch on 1st July 2018

Sr. No	Name of Minister	District	Block
1	Sh. Mahinder Singh (Irrigation & Public Health, Horticulture, Sainik Welfare)	Bilaspur	Jhandutta
2	Sh. Virender Kanwar (Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Animal Husbandary, Fisheries)	Chamba	Bhattiyat
3	Sh. Anil Sharma (Multi Purpose Projects and Power Minister, Non Conventional Energy Sources)	Kangra	Palampur
4	Sh. Rajeev Saizal (Social Justice & Empowerment, Cooperation)	Kullu	Anni
5	Sh. Bikram Singh (Industries, Labour & Employment, Technical Education, Vocational & Industrial Training)	Hamirpur	Barser
6	Smt.Sarveen Chaudhary (Urban Development, Town & Country Planning, Housing)	Lahual & Spiti	Udaipur
7	Sh.Vipin Singh Parmar (Health and Family Welfare, Medical Education, Ayurveda, Science and Technology)	Mandi	karsog
8	Sh. Govind Singh (Forest, Transport, Youth Services and Sports)	Kinnaur	Pooh
9	Sh. Kishan Kapoor(Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affair, Election)	Shimla	Theog
10	Sh.Suresh Bhardwaj (Higher Education, Elementary Education, Parliamentary Affairs, Law and Legal Remembrancer)	Solan	Nalagarh
11	Sh.Ram Lal Markanda (Agriculture, Tribal Development, Information and Technology)	Sirmaur	Renuka
12	Sh. Rajeev Bindal (Vidhan Sabha Speaker)	Una	Haroli