EDN-H (27) NSS/97(Training) Directorate of Higher Education, Himachal Pradesh.

Dated: Shimla-171001,

the

September, 2015

To

The Principals,

Govt Sr. Sec. School (As per list attached),

Himachal Pradesh.

Subject: -

Training Orientation Programme for NSS Programme Officers w.e.f. from 09/09/2015 to 15/09/2015 at B.P.S.Mahila University, Khanpur, Sonipat.

Memo,

It is informed that T.O.R.C.& I.D.C. Chandigarh is scheduled to organize

7 days "Training Orientation Course" in r/o NSS Programme Officers w.e.f. 09/09/2015 to 15/09/2015 at B.P.S.Mahila University, Khanpur, Sonipat.

In this connection, you are directed to depute Male NSS Programme Officer (As per list attached) for attending this Training Orientation Course on the scheduled date, time & venue. He/She will report on 9th September, 2015 to Smt. Sushma Joshi, Coordinator NSS, Khanpur University (Mob. No. 09416104801 & 09416763730). In case of any queries regarding training orientation, the concerned NSS Programme Officer may contact IDC Chandigarh on telephone No. (0172-2625941) and Mobile No.(09915521206) for further clarification. He/ She may claim his/her TA/DA for journey days only, from his /her respective institution out of NSS regular activity fund. Boarding and lodging arrangement will be provided by the organizers.

> Director of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh.

September, 2015

Endst. NO. Even dated Shimla-1, the. Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. Dr. SatyaVir Singh Malik, Coordinator Training, NSS Training Orientation Centre (T.O.R.C) (I.D.C.) Sector-38-A(Opp. 38-D SCOs), Chandigarh-160014.
- 2. State Liaison Officer (NSS) Deptt. of YSS H.P. Sectt. Shimla-2.
- 3. Concerned Dy. Director of Higher Education with direction to inform the concerned Principals accordingly.
- 4. The Technical Officer, I.T. Cell, Directorate of Higher Education Shimla-1, with direction to upload the same on the Departmental website.

Director of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh.

## List of NSS Programme Officer

Sr. No.	Distt. Name	Sr. No. Distt. wise	Name of Sen. Sec. School
11	Mandi	1	Utpur
2	Mandi	. 2	Kutachi
3	Mandi	3	Panarsa
4	Mandi	4	Pairi
5	Mandi ,	5	Sandhol
6	Bilaspur	1	Gandhir
7	Bilaspur	2	Gehrwin
8	Bilaspur	3	Jukhala
9	Bilaspur	4	Ghagas
10	Bilaspur	5	Deoth
11	Bilaspur	6	Namhol
12	Bilaspur	7	Majari
13	Solen	1	Bhumti
14	Shimla	1	Sunni
15	Sirmour	1	Sarahan