Most URGENT PROMOTIONIMAT

NO: EDN- H (23) 1-4/2013 Directorate of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171001

Dated

Shimla,

the

January 2014

To

All the Deputy Director of Higher Education

In Himachal Pradesh.

Sub: -

Regarding pay fixation cases for the grant of ACPS under 4/9/14.

Memo:-

You are directed to send the ACRs of Principal under your control as per list enclosed within 05 days of receipt of this letter as the same is required for the purpose of pay fixation case for the grant of ACPS under 4/9/14 & office record. Defeaters list is already on the official website (www. educationhp.org), for ready reference, before forwarding this case ensure making of dossier number on ACRs forms.

In transfer case, the previous school / office will inform personally the same person for the above same reason. You are directed to circulate it in the concerned school immediately. This may be given personal attention. You are directed to circulate it in the concerned school immediately.

Jt. Director of Hr. Education (S) Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No Even

Dated Shimla, the

Copy forward for necessary action to:-

1. The superintendent +2 Branch for information please.

2. Technical officer IT Cell to uploaded in the website.

3. Guard file.

January 2014

Jt. Director of Higher Education(S)

Himachal Pradesh

Required ACRs List in r/o Principal School for the grant of ACPs

Sr.No.	Name of official	DOB	Place of Posting	Dossiers No.	Requried ACRs
1	Ravi Kumar	10.09.61	Jaya Devi (mnd)	560	2010-11
2	Lal Singh	29.04.57	Phaingwas (mnd)	86	2009-10
3	Bishamber Dass	03.01.66	Trifalghat (mnd)	401	2009-10
4	Anjana Sharma	15.05.57	Joginder Nager(mnd)	135	2009-10
5	Hoshiar Singh	15.08.61	Gohar(mnd)	143	2008-09
6	Devinder Pal	06.05.63	Chandes (mnd)	192	2006-07 to2009-10 & 2011-12,2012-13
7	Rup Lal	13.03.61	Sari (mnd)	556	2009-10
8	Nagender Singh	02.05.64	Tanehar (mnd)	147	2007-08 ,2009-10 to 2012- 13
9	Sita Ram	06.08.63	Hatgarh (mnd)	707	2006-07 ,2011-12 & 2012-13
10	Mast Ram	22.09.62	Sarkaghat (mnd)	251	2006-07 ,2007-08
11	Girdhari Lal	14.01.57	Bhangrotu (mnd)	155	2009-10
12	Veena Attri	25.02.63	Dhawal (mnd)	98	2008-09,2009-10
13	Amar Singh	02.11.61	Mandi	140	2007-08 to 2010-11
14	Neelam Vaidya	24.03.57	Phagly (sml)	104	2006-07 to 2011-12
15	Dalip Singh	14.06.63	Bhararu (mnd)	238	2007-08,2009-10
16	Digvijay Singh	11.11.61	Ghallour (kgr)	240	2007-08 to 2010-11
17	Jai Chand	01.07.62	Rakhoh (mnd)	260	2006-07 , 2009-10
18	Sukh Dev	18.03.55	Portmore (sml)	559	2006-07 to 2008-09
19	Ramesh Chand	02.01.66	Shiva Kuther (mnd)	703	2010-11
20	Vidya Sagar	20.09.60	Dangar (blp)	165	2009-10 to 2011-12
21	Brij Lal	27.03.67	Ghaniar (mnd)	475	2009-10
22	Neelam Kumari	10.03.68	Randhara (mnd)	187	2008-09
23	Kamlesh Kumari	30.05.68	Joginder Nager (mnd)135	507	2009-10
24	Raj Kumari	16.11.58	Kashimablidhar (mnd)	707	2009-10