No. EDN-H (27) NSS-Self- Defence/2018 Directorate of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh.

Dated,

Shimla-1, the,

3 April, 2018.

To

The Principals (As per list attached)

Govt. Sr. Sec. School, Himachal Pradesh.

Subject: -

State level Self Defence Training Camp for NSS Female Programme Officers

w.e.f. 08/03/2018 to 10/03/2018 at GSSS Manali Distt. Kullu H.P.

Memo,

It is to inform you that State level Self Defiance Training camp for NSS Girls Volunteers is scheduled to be organized w.e.f. 08/03/2018 to 10/03/2018 at GSSS Manali Distt. Kullu.

In this connection, you are informed to depute one Female NSS Programme Officer for Self Defiance Training Camp. Participants will report to the Principal GSSS Manali, Distt. Kullu on 07/03/2018 up to evening or 08/03/2018 in morning and return their journey on 11th March, 2018. The organizer will provide the boarding and lodging facilities to all participants. Programme Officers will carry with themselves full NSS dress i.e. N.S.S. Track Suit P.T. Shoes, NSS Cap etc. and personal articles.

> Am 3/9/18 (Susheel Pundeer)

Jt.Director of Higher Education (S)

Himachal Pradesh

Shimla-171001, the 3 April, 2018 Endst. No. Even, dated. Copy forwarded to:-

> 1. The Regional Director, NSS,GOI, Ministry of Youth Affairs & Sports, Regional Directorate, Kendriya Sadan, IVth Floor, Sector-9, Chandigarh for information.

2. State NSS Officer, Department of YSS H.P. Sectt. Shimla- 2 for information.

3. Concerned Deputy Directors of Higher Education, H.P. for further necessary action.

4. The Technical Officer, I.T. Cell, Directorate of Higher Education Shimla-1, with direction to upload the same on the Departmental website.

चित्रमा विकासिक विकास स्थापन स्यापन स्थापन स्यापन स्थापन स्थापन

Jt.Director of Higher Education (S) Himachal Pradesh Mob.No. 94183-29077

The state of the s

## List of NSS Programme Officers participated in Self Defence Training w.e.f 08/03/2018 to 10/03/2018 at GSSS Manali Distt. Kullu.

Sr. No.	Name of Distt.	Name of Sr, Sec. Schools
1	Bilaspur	Hawani
	Bilaspur	JNV Kothipura
	Chamba	Himgiri
4	Chamba	Tissa
5	Hamirpur	Bhota
6	Hamirpur	Matehni (Half unit)
7	Kullu	Goshal
8	Kullu	Gossaini(Half unit
9	Kullu	Jagatsukh(Half unit)
10	Mandi	Churag
11	Mandi	Karsog
12	Mandi	Jarol(S/Nagar)
13	Mandi	Kuja Balh(Half)
14	Mandi	Mahadev
15	Mandi	Mera Masit (Half unit)
16	Mandi	Panarsa
17	Shimla	Boileauganj
18	Shimla	Chhotta Shimla
19	Shimla	Chirgaon
20	Shimla	Jangla
21	Shimla	Pandranu(Half unit)
22	Shimla	Portmore
23	Shimla	Sunni
24	Shimla	Tutu
25	Shimla	Koti (Half unit)
26	Solan	Bhumti
27	Solan	Chandi(A)
28	Solan	Parwanoo (Half)