NO: EDN- H (23) CR DPE'S/2012-13 Directorate of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171001

Email: dir.edu@rediffmail.com, acrbr@rediffmail.com

Phone No. 0177-2653120, 2653575, Ext.255 Fax No. 0177-2812882

Dated

Shimla,

the

July, 2014

To

All the Deputy Director of Higher Education In Himachal Pradesh.

Sub: -

Regarding pay fixation cases for the grant of ACPS under 4/9/14.

Memo:-

You are directed to send the ACRs of DPEs under your control as per list enclosed within 05 days of receipt of this letter as the same is required for the purpose of pay fixation case for the grant of ACPS under 4/9/14 & office record. Defaulters list is already on the official website (www. educationhp.org), for ready reference, before forwarding this case ensure making of dossier number on ACRs forms.

In transfer case, the previous school / office will inform personally the same person for the above same reason. You are directed to circulate it in the concerned school immediately. This may be given personal attention. Non compliance shall render individual in eligible for ACPs cases.

Superident.G-I

Directorate of Hr. Education

Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No Even

Dated Shimla, the

July, 2014

Copy forward for necessary action to:-

1. The superintendent Physical Branch for information pleases.

2 Technical officer IT Cell to uploaded in the website.

3. All the Principal concerned institution for necessary action in this regard.

Guard file.

Superident.G-I

Directorate of Higher Education

Himachal Pradesh

Sr. No	Name of DPE	DOB	Present place of posting GSSS School.	D.NO		ACR Required	
1	Kushal chand	30.04.1972	Sissu, L&S	K-67	2009-10	2010-11	2011-12
2	Deepak kumar	22.07.1978	Khani, Mandi	D-59	2010-11	2011-12	2012-13
3	Rup Chand	21.09.1965	Saroa, Mandi	R-31	2006-07	2007-08	2008-09
4	Sukh Dev	08.04.1968	Dehar, Mandi	S-74		2007-08	2008-09
5	Balbir singh	13.05.1957	DDHE Kinnaur	B-03	2006-07	2007-08	2008-09
6	Ranbir singh	04.03.1958	Keylong, L&S	R-15	2006-07	2007-08	2008-09
7	Avnesh Malhotra	06.05.1965	Kanti Mashwa SMR	A-8	2006-07	2007-08	
8	Karam chand	08.06.65	Diyar , Kullu	K-27	2006-07	2007-08	2008-09
9	Inder Jeet	03.04.1971	Kanam, Kinnaur	1-6	2009-10	2010-11	2011-12
10	Pawan Kumar	26.11.1970	Kanam, kinnaur		2006-07	2007-08	2008-09
11	Manmohan Singh	28.02.2005	Pahal,Shimla	M-59			2008-09
12	Daulat Ram	14.07.53	ADPEO DEEHP	D-8	2007-08	2008-09	2009-10
13	Satya Verma	07.08.1962	Sandhu,Shimla	S-47	2008-09	2009-10	2010-11
14	Narinder Rinwar	11.02.65	Kufri,shimla	N-3	2008-09	2009-10	2010-11