EDN-H (27) NSS/ (Training)/2015 Directorate of Higher Education, Himachal Pradesh.

Dated:

Shimla-171001, the

To

The Principals,
Sr. Sec. School (As per list attached),
Himachal Pradesh.



Subject: -

Training Orientation Programme for NSS Programme Officers w.e.f. from 13/09/2016 to 19/09/2016 at Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram University of Engg. & Technology, Murthal, Sonipat.

Memo,

It is to inform you that T.O.R.C.& I.D.C. Chandigarh is scheduled to organize 7 days "Training Orientation Course" in r/o NSS Programme Officers w.e.f. from 13/09/2016 to 19/09/2016 at Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram Univrsity of Engg. & Technology, Murthal, Sonipat.

In this connection, you are directed to depute Male/Female NSS Programme Officer (**As per list attached**) for this Training Orientation Course on the scheduled date, time & venue. He/she will report on 13th Sep,2016 at 10:00 A.M. to Dr. Satya Vir Singh Malik Coordinator Training at Deen Bandhu Chhotu Ram University of Engg. & Technology, Murthal, Sonipat.

In case of any quarries regarding training orientation, the concerned NSS Programme Officer may contact IDC Chandigarh on telephone No. 0172-2625941 for further clarification. He may claim his/her TA/DA (only journey days) from his respective institutions out of Regular Activity fund. Boarding and lodging arrangement will be made by the organizers.

Director of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. NO. Even dated Shimla-1, the, Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. Dr. SatyaVir Singh Malik, Coordinator Training, NSS Training Orientation Centre (T.O.R.C) (I.D.C.) Sector-38-A(Opp.Sector 38-D), Chandigarh-160014.
- 2. State NSS Officer (SNO) Deptt.of YSS H.P. Sectt. Shimla-2.
- 3 I.T. Cell, Directorate of Higher Education Shimla-1, with direction to upload the same on the Departmental website.

Director of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh.

List of Po's 13.09.16 to 19.09.16

Sr. No.	Name of distt.	Distt. Wise Sr. No.	Name of GSSSS	Male/Female PO
1	Kangra	1	Baranda	Male
2	Kangra	2	Thural	Male
3	Kangra	3	Tiyara	Male
4	Kangra	4	Majheen	Male
5	Shimla	1	Lower Koti	Male
6	Shimla	2	Dhamwari	Male
7	Shimla	3	Summerhill	Male
8	Shimla	4	Suni	Male
9	Sirmour	1	Wasni	Male
10	Sirmour	2	Sataun	Male
11	Solan	1	Kunihar(B)	Male
12	Solan	2	Patta Mahlog	Male
13	Mandi	1	MP.SSS Ratti	Male
14	Mandi	2	Bagsaid	Male
15	Mandi	3	Dehar	Male
16	Mandi	4	Dhar	Male
17	Mandi	5	Katindhi	Male
18	Mandi	6	Ladbadhol	Male
19	Mandi	7	Sandhol	Male
20	Kullu	1	Bhuntar	Male
21	Kullu	2	Bhutti	Male