Reminder-II PROMOTION MATTER

NO: EDN- H (23) 2-5/2013 Directorate of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh, Shimla-171001

Dated Shimla,

the

September, 20

To

All the Deputy Director of Higher Education

Himachal Pradesh

Sub: -

Regarding Promotion of Headmaster to the post of Principal School

Cadre.

Memo:-

With reference to this Directorate letter of even No. dated 14th August 2013. You are directed to send the ACRs of Headmaster under your control as per list enclosed within 5 days of receipt of this letter as the same is required for the purpose of the promotion to the post of Principal School Cadre. Defeaters list is enclosed for ready reference before forwarding this case ensure making of dossier & seniority number on ACRs forms. The department will not be responsible for the delay of the promotion.

In transfer case, the previous school / office will inform personally the same person for the above same reason. Defaulters list is already kept in the official website. (www. educationhp.org) This may be given personal attention.

Himachal Pradesh

Endst. No Even

Dated Shimla, the

September, 2013

Copy forward for necessary action to:-

1. The superintendent +2 Branch for information please.

Technical officer for uploading for the website.

3. Guard file.

It. Director of Higher Education

Himachal Pradesh

Defaulters List of Headmaster Cadre for promotion to the post of Principal Schools & ACPS cases under 4-9-14.

Sr. No.	Sty, No.	Name of the Headmaster Sh./Smt.	DOB	Dosier No	Place of Posting	Required ACR's
1.	1319	Jagdeep Singh	17.01.1958	J-37	Gulela (hmr)	2008-09 ,2011-12
2.	1508	Anju Bala	20.10.1959	A-80	Bhojnagar (sln)	2007-08
3.	1533	Kamal Chand	15.06.1961	K-75	Galani(sml)	2011-12
4.	1571	Rakesh Chander	30.05.1962	R-78	Badehar (hmr)	2007-08
5.	1579	Atma Ram	20.02.1955	A-123	Snah (cba)	2009-10,2010- 11,2011-12
6.	1885	Sudesh Kumar	12.01.1960	S-92	Lalsa (sml)	2007-08
7.	1894	Tej Kaur	05.11.1957	T-28	Mandhorghat(sml)	2009-10
8.	1914	Parveen Lata	04.06.1959	p-36	Kakarhatti	2007-08,2008-09, 2010-11, 2011-12
9.	1960	Jagdish Kumar	28.03.1955	J-36	Choori (cba)	2011-12
10.	1966	Tashi Palki	12.03.1961	T-8	Mooling (L&S)	2008-09,2009-10
11.	1968	Gokul Singh	01.04.1964	G-26	Chitkul (knr)	2007-08,2011-12
12.	1971	Anita Kumari	15.12.1970	A-79	Chhandoh (blp)	2011-12
					ACP case under 4-914	
13.	1921	Rajinder Prasad	10.01.1962	R-82	Bahut Kasul Blp.	2007-08 & 2009-10
14.	1927	Satish Kumar	09.02.1964	S-142	Nanahar Kgr.	2007-08
15.	1939	Kiran Bala	27.05.1965	K-96	Butt Kalah Tehsil Haroli Una	2007-08, 2010-11 & 2011-12

Jt. Director of Hr. Education Himachal Pradesh