No. EDN-HE (17)- 40/2012-Voc.
Directorate of Higher Education
Himachal Pradesh, Shimla.

Phone No. 2653922, 2653575,2653386, 2653120 Ext. – 216, 316, Fax – 2812882

email-dir.edu@rediffmail.com,
Dated, Shimla-171001 the 20th January, 2014

To

The Joint Director, PSS Central Institute of Vocational Education RIE Campus, Shyamla Hills, Bhopal-462013.

Subject:-

Venue for Organizing the Training of Teachers on Developing Pedagogical Skills Including Constructivist Approach for Vocational Teachers.

Sir,

This is with reference to your email dated 17/01/2014 on the subject cited

above.

In this regard it is submitted that venue for the above mentioned training has been booked at Govt. Sr. Sec. School (Boys) Lalpani, Shimla w.e.f. 03/02/2014 to 07/02/2014. The arrangement of accommodation has been made in private hotels. The Honorary Director will be Dr. Girija Nand Chauhan(Technical Officer, DHE, H.P.,Shimla-1). List of participants is enclosed herewith.

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. Amar Dev)

Joint Director of Higher Education (C)

Himachal Pradesh.

Endst. No. Even Dated Shimla-171001

Copy for information & further necessary action is forwarded to:-

- 1. All Principals of Vocational Schools with the direction to depute all teachers mentioned in the list for above mentioned training.
- 2. The Principal, Govt. Sr. Sec. School (Boys) Lalpani, Shimla.
- 3. All the Distt. Co-ordinators Under NVEQF.
- 4. The Programme Manager, Wadhwani Foundation.

Joint Director of Higher Education (C) Himachal Pradesh.

List of Training of Teachers under NVEQF at Govt. Sr. Sec. School (B) Lalpani, Shimla ITES

	1123		
Sr. No.	Name of Teacher	School	Distt.
1	Suresh Kumar	GSSS Bathri	Chamba
2	Dheeraj Kumar	GSSS R/Peo	Kinnaur
3	Dhanveer	GSSS Dalash	Kullu
4	Prem Singh	GSSS Churag	Mandi
5	Arun Kumar	GSSS (B)Rohru	Shimla
6	Reena Devi	GSSS (B)Theog	Shimla
7	Suchita Sharma	GSSS Ghanahatti	Shimla
8	Sarla Devi	GSSS Chotta Shimla	Shimla
9	Shivarth	GSSS Nankhari	Shimla
10	Naresh Kumar	GSSS Sarahan	Sirmaur
11	Shailja Gupta	GSSS Kasauli	Solan
12	Nitish Gupta	GSSS Kandaghat	Solan
	Healthcare		
Sr. No.		School	Distt.
1	Salma Devi	GSSS Salooni	Chamba
2	Sheetal	GSSS Bharmaur	Chamba
3	Shalini Kumari	GSSS Tissa	Chamba
4	Ankita Jaryal	GSSS Banikhet	Chamba
5	Kirti	GSSS Sangla	Kinnaur
6	Ahilya	GSSS Kalpa	Kinnaur
7	Rajni Sharma	GSSS Anni	Kullu
8	Shyama	GSSS Chopal	Shimla
9	Archana	GSSS (B) Lalpani	Shimla
10	Hem Lata	GSSS Portmore	Shimla
11	Heena	GSSS Jubbal	Shimla
12	Reeta Kumari	GSSS Rajgarh	Sirmaur
13	Smriti	GSSS (B) Solan	Solan
	Retail		
Sr. No.	Name of Teacher	School	Distt.
1	Vijay Kumar	GSSS Salooni	Chamba

2	Vipan Kumar	GSSS Banikhet	Chamba
3	Manju Negi	GSSS Kalpa	Kinnaur
4	Vijay Singh	GSSS Dalash	Kullu
5	Vinita Parhawk	GSSS (G) Portmore	Shimla
6	Sandeep Kumar	GSSS Jubbal	Shimla
	Security		
Sr. No.	Name of Teacher	School	Distt.
1	Kishan Singh Rana	GSSS Bharmaur	Chamba
2	Balwant Singh	GSSS Tissa	Chamba
3	Bihari Lal	GSSS Sangla	Kinnaur
. 4	Ram Singh	GSSS Anni	Kullu
5	Surinder Pal	GSSS Churag	Mandi
6	Om Prakash	GSSS Chopal	Shimla
7	Om Prakash	GSSS Chotta Shimla	Shimla
8	Vikram Singh	GSSS Nankhari	Shimla
9	Vijender Singh Rana	GSSS Sarahan	Sirmaur
10	Babu Ram	GSSS Kasauli	Solan
	Automobile		
Sr. No.	Name of Teacher	School	Distt.
1	Sher Singh	GSSS Bathri	Chamba
2	Narender Mohanta	GSSS R/Peo	Kinnaur
3	Vijay Kumar Chauhan	GSSS Rohru (B)	Shimla
4	Vishal Thakur	GSSS Theog (B)	Shimla
5	Om Prakash Sharma	GSSS Ghanahatti	Shimla
6	Sumit Sharma	GSSS (B) Lalpani	Shimla
7	Kuldeep Kumar	GSSS Rajgarh	Sirmaur
8	Chander Prakash	GSSS Kandaghat	Solan
9	Ved Prakash Thakur	GSSS (B) Solan	Solan