EDN-H (27) NSS/ (Training)/2015 Directorate of Higher Education, Himachal Pradesh.

Dated:

Shimla-171001, the July, 2016

To

The Principals,
Sr. Sec. School (As per list attached),
Himachal Pradesh.

Subject: -

Training Orientation Programme for NSS Programme Officers w.e.f. from 3/08/2016 to 9/08/2016 at I.D.C. Campus, Chandigarh.

Memo,

It is to inform you that T.O.R.C.& I.D.C. Chandigarh is scheduled to organize 7 days "Training Orientation Course" in r/o NSS Programme Officers w.e.f. from 3/08/2016 to 9/08/2016 at I.D.C. Campus Chandigarh.

In this connection, you are directed to depute Male/Female NSS Programme Officer (As per list attached) for this Training Orientation Course on the scheduled date, time & venue. He/she will report on 3<sup>rd</sup> August, 2016 at 10:00 A.M. to Dr. SatyaVir Singh Malik Coordinator Training at I.D.C. Campus Chandigarh. In case of any quarries regarding training orientation, the concerned NSS Programme Officer may contact IDC Chandigarh on telephone No. 0172-2625941 for further clarification. He may claim his/her TA/DA (only journey days) from his respective institutions out of Regular Activity fund. Boarding and lodging arrangement will be made by the organizers.

Director of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh. July, 2016

Endst. NO. Even dated Shimla-1, the, Copy forwarded for information to:-

- Dr. SatyaVir Singh Malik, Coordinator Training, NSS Training Orientation Centre (T.O.R.C) (I.D.C.) Sector-38-A(Opp.Sector 38-D), Chandigarh-160014.
- 2. State NSS Officer (SNO) Deptt.of YSS H.P. Sectt. Shimla-2.

Director of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh.

	List of NSS Programme Officers			
Sr. No.	Name of distt.	Distt.	Name of SSSS	Male/Female PO
1	Bilaspur	1	Ghumarwin(B)	Male
2	Bilaspur	2	Hatwar	Male
3	Bilaspur	3	JNV Kothipura	Male
4	Bilaspur	4	Bhakhra	Female
5	Bilaspur	5	Chalehli	Female
6	Bilaspur	6	Deoth	Female
7	Bilaspur	7	Ghagus	Female
8	Bilaspur	8	Jhanduta	Female
9	Bilaspur	9	Namhol	Female
10	Bilaspur	10	Sanoh	Female
11	Bilaspur	11	Soldha	Female
12	Bilaspur	12	Zakatkhana	Female
13	Chamba	1	Bharmour	Male
14	Chamba	2	Bhaleli	Male
15	Chamba	3	Bathri	Male
16	Chamba	4	Chamba(G)	Female
17	Chamba	5	Chowari	Female
18	Chamba	6	Dalhousie	Female
19	Chamba	7	Kakiara	Female
20	Chamba	8	Sahoo	Female
21	Chamba	9	Raipur	Female
22	Chamba	10	Chakloo	Female
23	Hamirpur	1	Hamirpur(B)	Male
24	Hamirpur	2	Lower Hareta	Male
25	Hamirpur	3	Amroh	Female
26	Hamirpur	4	Bahanwin	Female
27	Hamirpur	5	Chauri	Female
28	Hamirpur	6	Darbiar	Female
29	Hamirpur	7	Kakriar	Female
30	Kullu	1	Anni	Male
31	Kullu	2	Jari	Male
32	Kullu	3	Bhalyani	Male
33	Kullu	4	Neethar	Male
34	Kangra	1	Deol	Male
35	Kangra	2	Ghaniara	Male
36	Kangra	3	Sehwan	Male
37	Kangra	4	Dari	Male
38	Kangra	5	Harsar	Male
39	Kangra	6	Bhogarwan	Female
40	Kangra	7	Bhali	Female
41	Kangra	8	Dadh	Female
42	Kangra	9	Daroh	Female
43	Kangra	10	Dah Kulhara	Female
44	Kangra	11	Mandal	Female

45	Kangra	12	Matlehar	Female
46	Kangra	13	Bohar Kohalu	Female
47	Mandi	1	Kehnwal	Male
48	Mandi	2	Kot Tungal	Male
49	Mandi	3	Kutachi	Male
50	Mandi	4	Slappar	Male
51	Mandi	5	ootpur	Male
52	Mandi	6	Baryara	Female
53	Mandi	7	Chandesh	Female
54	Mandi	8	Killing	Female
55	Mandi	9	Mandap	Female
56	Mandi	10	Saigaloo	Female
57	Mandi	11	Tihra	Female
58	Mandi	12	B.S.L sundernagar	Female
59	Sirmour	1	Bhagani	Male
60	Sirmour	2	Korag	Male
61	Sirmour	3	Bechar Ka Bag	Female
62	Sirmour	4	Bhowai	Female
63	Sirmour	5	Kollar	Female
64	Sirmour	6	Wasni	Female
65	Shimla	1	Theog(B)	Male
66	Shimla	2	Theog(G)	Female