No. EDN-HE(28)C(07)-02/2014-RUSA State Project Directorate Directorate of Higher Education 21 OCT 2015 Himachal Pradesh (Rashtriya Uchhatar Shiksha Abhiyan) Dated: Shimla-171001 the 31 October, 2015

То

The Principal,

Govt College Diggal, Dharampur(Solan), Barotiwala, Paunta Sahib, Rajgarh, Shillai, Sangrah, Sarahan, Seema, Nerwa, Nankhari, Reckong Poe, Bilaspur, Jhandutta, Jukhala, Dharampur(Mandi), Ladbharol, Baldwara, Chamba, Bharmour, Salooni, Tissa, Pangi, Amb, Beetan, Thural, Jaisingpur, Naura, Hairpur(Guler), Nagrota Suriyan, Khundian, Lanj, Sujanpur, Kullu, Anni at Haripur, Gaddagusain, Kukumseri.

Training programme for capacity building of college Principals under RUSA.

Sir/Madam,

Sub:

A training programme for College Principals on capacity building is scheduled to be held w.e.f 2-11-2015 to 5-11-2015 (four days) in Himachal Pradesh Institute of Public Administration Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.

You are requested to make it convenient to attend the above training programm on the scheduled date. Expenses on boarding, lodging and T.A/D.A will be borne by the State Project Directorate (RUSA) as per the entitlement. List of participants (by name) is also enclosed.

Please ensure your presence and send confirmation in advance at <u>rusa.hp@gmail.com</u>.

(Dinkar Burathoki) Director of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh, October, 2015

Endst. No Even Dated: Copy forwarded to:-

- 1. The Director H.P Institute of Public Administration (HIPA), Fairlawns, Shimla-171012.
- 2. Dr. Gopal Krishan Sanghaik, State Project Officer, State Project Directorate, Shimla to finalize schedule with HIPA authorities.

Director of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh,

The following Principals are deputed to HIPA. Fairlawn w.e.f. 2-11-2015 to 05-11-2015 for training under "Capacity Building of College Principals" sponsored by RUSA.

S.N.	Name of Principal	Name of the College
1.	Dr. K. V. Singh	Govt. College Diggal
2.	Usha Negi	Govt. College Dharampur
3.	Rajni Walia	Govt. College, Barotiwala
4.	Dr. D. K. Bhardwaj	Govt. College, Paunta Sahib
5.	Shakuntla Verma	Govt. College, Rajgarh
6.	T. R. Prashar (off.)	Govt. College, Shillai
7.	Umesh Dutt	Govt. College, Sangrah
8.	Dr.Inder Jeet Singh	Govt. College Sarahan
9.	Pramod Chauhan	Govt. College, Seema
10	Ashok Kumar Gupta	Govt. College, Nerwa
11	Dr. K. S. Mehta	Govt. College Nankhari
12	Chaman Mahajan	Govt. College, Reckong-Peo
13	Rakesh.Bhardwaj	Govt. College, Bilaspur
14	Navita Gautam	Govt. College, Jhandutta
15	Dr. Vasundhra Rajan Bhardwaj	Govt. College, Jukhala
16	Ashok Kumar	Govt. College, Dharampur
17	Harish Kumar	Govt. College Ladbharol
18	Namrata Tikku	Govt. College Baldwara
. 19	Suman Lata Bedi	Govt. College, Chamba
20	Sunil K Mehta	Govt. College, Bharmour
21	Pushpender Singh	Govt. College, Salooni
22	Anil Rattan Verma	Govt. College, Tissa
23	Bipin Chand Rathore (off.)	Govt. College, Pangi
24	Alka Sharma	Govt. College, Amb

25	Abhilasha Sharda,	Govt. College, Beetan
26	Rakesh Sharma	Govt. College, Thural
27	H.S. Jamwal	Govt. College, Jaisinghpur
28	Ravinder Singh Pathania	Govt. College, Naura
29	Dr. Jyoti Kumar	Govt. College, Haripur(Guler)
30	Rashmi Ramaul (off.)	Govt. College, Nagrota Suriyan
31	Amarjeet K. Sharma	Govt. College, Khundian
32	Sanjeev Sharma	Govt. College, Lanj
33	Anju Sehgal (off.)	Govt. College, Sujanpur
34	Kamlesh Thakur	Govt. College, Barsar
35	Nand Lal Sharma	Govt. College, Kullu
36	R.K. Kaistha (off.)	Govt. College, Anni at Haripur
37	Dr. I. D. Sharma	Govt. College, Gaddagusain
38	Shamsher Singh	Govt. College, Kukumseri